A Quick Update

It’s been nearly 6 months since I’ve made a proper post, and while this blog has been severely neglected it has not been abandoned.

I’m currently finishing my last term required to get my bachelor’s degree. I have 3 weeks left…3 weeks…I have to keep reminding myself because it feels unreal, but at the same time I will be so relieved to be done.

I’m trying to focus on the next 3 weeks, nothing beyond that. Let me get through the anxiety, the near burnout, the research paper, the finals, and the waning motivation–then I’ll think about what my next steps are.

3 weeks, they’ll be over before I know it…see you then.

Leave a Reply

